Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
  • 86-0351-2716685
  • sxskjdzswxh@163.com
  • Détails de la société

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Valve hydrauliqueSérie de soupapes haute pression

Série de soupapes haute pression (Total 24 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Série de soupapes haute pression, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Vanne de régulation de pression, Vanne de contrôle de débit hydraulique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Soupape de surpression hydraulique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Soupape de décharge de commande électromagnétique haut de gamme
Ces vannes sont une combinaison de soupape de décharge et d'électrovanne. L'électrovanne est directement montée sur la soupape de décharge et connectée à l'évent de la soupape de décharge; par conséquent, la tuyauterie entre deux vannes...
Nouvelle soupape de décharge électromagnétique

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Combinaison soupape de sécurité et électrovanne. L'électrovanne est directement installée sur la soupape de trop-plein et connectée à l'orifice d'échappement de la soupape de trop-plein; par conséquent, la canalisation entre les deux...
Nouvelle soupape de décharge à commande électromagnétique
Ces vannes efficaces sont une combinaison de soupapes de sécurité et d'électrovannes. L'électrovanne est directement installée sur la soupape de trop-plein et connectée à l'orifice d'échappement de la soupape de trop-plein; par...
Nouveau type de papillon et clapet anti-retour
La soupape de cheminée à haut rendement est une soupape de commande hydraulique qui peut répondre aux exigences hautement intégrées du système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère. La régulation de la pression, la régulation du débit et d'autres...
Nouveau clapet anti-retour à commande hydraulique
La nouvelle soupape d'empilement à haute efficacité est une soupape hydraulique d'empilage sans joint développée pour répondre aux diverses exigences techniques du système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère. La série de vannes d'empilage a...
Nouveau clapet anti-retour piloté
La nouvelle soupape de superposition est une soupape hydraulique de superposition sans joint développée pour s'adapter aux diverses exigences techniques du système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère. La série de vannes de cheminée a diverses...
Étranglement et clapets anti-retour modulaires
La soupape de superposition normalisée est une soupape de commande hydraulique qui peut répondre aux exigences d'intégration élevées du système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère. La régulation de la pression du système hydraulique, la régulation du...
Clapet anti-retour à commande hydraulique
La nouvelle soupape de superposition est une soupape hydraulique de superposition sans joint développée pour s'adapter aux diverses exigences techniques du système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère. La série de vannes de cheminée a diverses...
Clapets anti-retour modulaires pilotés
La soupape de superposition est une soupape hydraulique de superposition sans joint développée pour s'adapter aux diverses exigences techniques du système hydraulique à l'ère nouvelle. Cette série de vannes empilables possède une gamme...
Valve à cartouche de séquence hydraulique polyvalente universelle

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La vanne de régulation de pression a une structure simple et compacte et une grande polyvalence. Ce type de vanne contrôle principalement la pression hydraulique dans le système hydraulique pour répondre aux besoins de l'actionneur en termes de...
Valve à cartouche universelle exquise

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La valve à cartouche hautement fiable a une structure simple et une grande fiabilité. Il est composé d'un composant de cartouche (type enfichable) et d'un couvercle de commande avec un canal pilote, et est équipé d'une console pilote...
Soupape de décharge hydraulique à commande proportionnelle avancée

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La valve proportionnelle est de structure simple, de taille légère, facile à installer et à démonter, et est une valve de commande hydraulique à action directe entre les valves hydrauliques ordinaires et les servo-valves hydrauliques électriques. Il...
Vanne proportionnelle à haute pression

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape proportionnelle haute performance est une soupape de commande hydraulique à action directe entre une soupape hydraulique commune et une servo-soupape électro-hydraulique. Il peut rendre sa sortie proportionnelle à l'entrée de...
Vanne de cheminée intégrée standardisée

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape de superposition normalisée est une soupape de commande hydraulique qui peut répondre aux exigences d'intégration élevées du système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère. La régulation de la pression du système hydraulique, la régulation du...
Vanne de contrôle de pression de soupape de séquence pilote

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape de commande de pression ajuste l'ouverture de l'orifice de soupape pour changer la taille de la résistance aux fluides selon le principe d'équilibrage de force du noyau de soupape, de manière à obtenir une pression stable,...
Électrovanne de commande directionnelle

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape de commande directionnelle haute performance est principalement utilisée pour contrôler l'ouverture ou la fermeture du circuit d'huile dans le système hydraulique ou changer le sens du débit d'huile, contrôlant ainsi le...
Valve à cartouche universelle normalisée

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La vanne à cartouche hautement fiable se compose de composants de cartouche (type enfichable) et d'un couvercle de commande avec un canal pilote, et est équipée d'un étage de commande pilote pour former une unité de commande de direction,...
Soupape de surpression hydraulique à commande proportionnelle

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape proportionnelle est une soupape de commande hydraulique à action directe entre la soupape hydraulique commune et la servo-soupape électro-hydraulique. Il peut rendre sa sortie proportionnelle à l'entrée de commande, réaliser la...
Valve à cartouche hydraulique haute pression de haute qualité

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La vanne à cartouche est composée d'un élément de cartouche (enfichable) et d'une plaque de couvercle de commande avec passage pilote, et équipée d'un étage de commande pilote pour former une unité de commande de direction, une commande...
Valve empilée hydraulique à montage sur embase

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape de cheminée est une sorte de soupape de commande hydraulique qui s'adapte aux exigences d'intégration élevées du système hydraulique dans la nouvelle ère. La régulation de la pression, la régulation du débit et d'autres...
Électroaimant inversant l'électrovanne

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape de commande directionnelle est principalement utilisée pour contrôler la fermeture du circuit d'huile dans le système hydraulique ou changer le sens d'écoulement de l'huile, afin de contrôler le démarrage ou l'arrêt de...

Chine Série de soupapes haute pression Fournisseurs

La vanne proportionnelle est de structure simple, de taille légère, facile à installer et à démonter, et est une vanne de commande hydraulique à action directe entre les vannes hydrauliques ordinaires et les servo-vannes hydrauliques électriques. Il peut rendre sa sortie proportionnelle à l'entrée de commande, réaliser le contrôle à distance des paramètres hydrauliques et peut également être utilisé comme composant de conversion et d'amplification du signal dans un système de commande en boucle fermée.


Caractéristiques techniques
La courbe caractéristique est différente de la fonction et du débit médians
Conditionnement continu du signal
Précision de contrôle élevée, petite hystérésis, réponse dynamique rapide, forte résistance à l'usure
Détection de position économique sans bobine
Symbole de soupape de décharge hydraulique
Réglage de la soupape de décharge hydraulique
Schéma de principe de la soupape de décharge hydraulique
Champ d'application
Les soupapes de commande directionnelles proportionnelles à action directe sont principalement utilisées pour la commande en boucle ouverte des systèmes hydrauliques dans les aciéries, l'industrie métallurgique, les machines d'ingénierie, les machines d'assainissement, les mines de charbon et les équipements de divertissement.



nouveaux produits

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsHydraulic ValveHigh Pressure Valve Series

High Pressure Valve Series (Total 24 Products)

Product categories of High Pressure Valve Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pressure Control Valve, Hydraulic Flow Control Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Pressure Relief Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High-end electromagnetic control relief valve
These valves are a combination of relief valve and solenoid valve Solenoid valve is directly mounted on the relief valve and connected with the relief valve vent therefore piping between two valves is eliminated By checking on an electrical signal...
New electromagnetic overflow valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Combination of safety valve and solenoid valve The solenoid valve is directly installed on the overflow valve and connected to the exhaust port of the overflow valve therefore the pipeline between the two valves is eliminated By checking the...
New electromagnetic control relief valve
These efficient valves are a combination of safety valves and solenoid valves The solenoid valve is directly installed on the overflow valve and connected to the exhaust port of the overflow valve therefore the pipeline between the two valves is...
New type throttle valve and check valve
The high efficiency stack valve is a hydraulic control valve that can meet the highly integrated requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions of the hydraulic system can be realized...
New hydraulic control check valve
The new high efficiency stacking valve is a jointless stacking hydraulic valve developed to meet the various technical requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The stacking valve series has various specifications and various types of...
New pilot operated check valve
The new superposition valve is a jointless superposition hydraulic valve developed to adapt to various technical requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The stack valve series has various specifications and various types of valves which...
Throttle and check modular valves
The standardized superposition valve is a hydraulic control valve that can meet the high integration requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era Hydraulic system pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions can be achieved by...
Hydraulic control check valve
The new superposition valve is a jointless superposition hydraulic valve developed to adapt to the various technical requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The stack valve series has various specifications and various types of valves...
Pilot operated check modular valves
The superposition valve is a jointless superposition hydraulic valve developed to adapt to various technical requirements of the hydraulic system in the new era This stacking valve series has a full range of specifications and various types of...
Universal versatile hydraulic sequence cartridge valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The pressure control valve has a simple and compact structure and strong versatility This type of valve mainly controls the hydraulic pressure in the hydraulic system to meet the needs of the actuator for output force output torque and different...
Exquisite universal cartridge valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The highly reliable cartridge valve has a simple structure and high reliability It is composed of a cartridge component plug in type and a control cover with a pilot channel and is equipped with a pilot console to form a directional control unit...
Advanced proportional control hydraulic relief valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The proportional valve is simple in structure light in size easy to install and disassemble and is a direct acting hydraulic control valve between ordinary hydraulic valves and electric hydraulic servo valves It can make its output proportional to...
High-pressure valve proportional valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The high performance proportional valve is a direct acting hydraulic control valve between a common hydraulic valve and an electro hydraulic servo valve It can make its output proportional to the control input realize remote control of hydraulic...
Standardized integrated stack valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The standardized superposition valve is a hydraulic control valve that can meet the high integration requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era Hydraulic system pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions can be achieved by...
Pilot sequence valve pressure control valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The pressure control valve adjusts the opening of the valve port to change the size of the fluid resistance according to the force balance principle of the valve core so as to achieve stable pressure maintain pressure reduce pressure adjust pressure...
Solenoid Directional Control Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

High performance directional control valve is mainly used to control the opening or closing of the oil circuit in the hydraulic system or change the oil flow direction thereby controlling the start or stop of the hydraulic actuator changing the...
Standardized universal cartridge valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The highly reliable cartridge valve consists of cartridge components plug in type and a control cover with a pilot channel and is equipped with a pilot control stage to form a direction control unit pressure control or composite control It is...
Proportional Control Hydraulic Pressure Relief Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The proportional valve is a direct acting hydraulic control valve between the common hydraulic valve and the electro hydraulic servo valve It can make its output proportional to the control input realize the remote control of the hydraulic...
High Pressure High Quality Hydraulics Cartridge Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The cartridge valve is composed of cartridge element plug in and control cover plate with pilot passage and equipped with pilot control stage to form control unit of direction pressure control or composite control It is suitable for systems with...
Subplate Mounting Hydraulic Stacked Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Stack valve is a kind of hydraulic control valve which adapts to the high integration requirements of the hydraulic system in the new era The pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions of the hydraulic system can be realized by stack...
Electromagnet Reversing Solenoid Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The directional control valve is mainly used to control the on off of the oil circuit in the hydraulic system or change the flow direction of the oil so as to control the start or stop of the hydraulic actuator change the movement direction of the...

China High Pressure Valve Series Suppliers

The proportional valve is simple in structure, light in size, easy to install and disassemble, and is a direct-acting hydraulic control valve between ordinary hydraulic valves and electric hydraulic servo valves. It can make its output proportional to the control input, realize remote control of hydraulic parameters, and can also be used as a signal conversion and amplification component in a closed-loop control system.


Technical characteristics
Characteristic curve is different from median function and flow
Continuous signal conditioning
High control accuracy, small hysteresis, fast dynamic response, strong wear resistance
Cost-effective position detection without spool
Hydraulic Relief Valve symbol
Hydraulic relief valve adjustment
Schematic diagram of hydraulic relief valve
Application field
Direct-acting proportional directional control valves are mainly used for open-loop control of hydraulic systems in steel mills, metallurgical industry, engineering machinery, sanitation machinery, coal mines and amusement equipment.



New Products