Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
  • 86-0351-2716685
  • sxskjdzswxh@163.com
  • Firmendetails

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeHydraulikventilHochdruckventil-Serie

Hochdruckventil-Serie (Total 24 Products)

Produktkategorie von Hochdruckventil-Serie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Druckregelventil , Hydraulisches Durchflussregelventil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hydraulisches Druckbegrenzungsventil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochleistungs-Überdruckventil für elektromagnetische Steuerung
Diese Ventile sind eine Kombination aus Überdruckventil und Magnetventil. Das Magnetventil ist direkt am Überdruckventil montiert und mit der Überdruckventilentlüftung verbunden. Daher entfällt die Verrohrung zwischen zwei Ventilen. Durch Überprüfen...
Neues elektromagnetisches Überströmventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Kombination aus Sicherheitsventil und Magnetventil. Das Magnetventil ist direkt am Überlaufventil installiert und mit der Auslassöffnung des Überlaufventils verbunden. Daher entfällt die Rohrleitung zwischen den beiden Ventilen. Durch Überprüfen des...
Neues Überdruckventil für die elektromagnetische Steuerung
Diese effizienten Ventile sind eine Kombination aus Sicherheitsventilen und Magnetventilen. Das Magnetventil ist direkt am Überlaufventil installiert und mit der Auslassöffnung des Überlaufventils verbunden. Daher entfällt die Rohrleitung zwischen...
Neuart Drosselklappe und Rückschlagventil
Das hocheffiziente Stapelventil ist ein hydraulisches Steuerventil, das die hochintegrierten Anforderungen des Hydrauliksystems der neuen Ära erfüllen kann. Die Druckregelung, Durchflussregelung und andere Funktionen des Hydrauliksystems können...
Neues hydraulisches Rückschlagventil
Das neue hocheffiziente Stapelventil ist ein gelenkloses Stapelhydraulikventil, das entwickelt wurde, um die verschiedenen technischen Anforderungen des Hydrauliksystems der neuen Ära zu erfüllen. Die Stapelventilserie weist verschiedene...
Neues vorgesteuertes Rückschlagventil
Das neue Überlagerungsventil ist ein gelenkloses Überlagerungshydraulikventil, das entwickelt wurde, um sich an verschiedene technische Anforderungen des Hydrauliksystems der neuen Ära anzupassen. Die Stapelventilserie hat verschiedene...
Modulare Ventile drosseln und prüfen
Das standardisierte Überlagerungsventil ist ein hydraulisches Steuerventil, das die hohen Integrationsanforderungen des Hydrauliksystems der neuen Ära erfüllen kann. Die Druckregelung, Durchflussregelung und andere Funktionen des Hydrauliksystems...
Hydraulisches Rückschlagventil
Das neue Überlagerungsventil ist ein gelenkloses Überlagerungshydraulikventil, das entwickelt wurde, um sich an die verschiedenen technischen Anforderungen des Hydrauliksystems der neuen Ära anzupassen. Die Stapelventilserie hat verschiedene...
Vorgesteuerte modulare Rückschlagventile
Das Überlagerungsventil ist ein gelenkloses Überlagerungshydraulikventil, das entwickelt wurde, um sich an verschiedene technische Anforderungen des Hydrauliksystems in der neuen Ära anzupassen. Diese Stapelventilserie bietet eine breite Palette von...
Universelles vielseitiges hydraulisches Sequenzpatronenventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Druckregelventil ist einfach und kompakt aufgebaut und vielseitig einsetzbar. Dieser Ventiltyp steuert hauptsächlich den Hydraulikdruck im Hydrauliksystem, um die Anforderungen des Stellantriebs an Ausgangskraft, Ausgangsdrehmoment und...
Exquisites Universalpatronenventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das hochzuverlässige Patronenventil hat einen einfachen Aufbau und eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit. Es besteht aus einer Kartuschenkomponente (Steckertyp) und einer Steuerabdeckung mit einem Steuerkanal und ist mit einer Steuerkonsole ausgestattet, um...
Hydraulisches Überdruckventil mit fortschrittlicher Proportionalregelung

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Proportionalventil ist einfach aufgebaut, leicht, leicht zu installieren und zu demontieren und ein direkt wirkendes hydraulisches Steuerventil zwischen normalen Hydraulikventilen und elektrischen hydraulischen Servoventilen. Es kann seinen...
Hochdruckventil Proportionalventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Hochleistungsproportionalventil ist ein direkt wirkendes hydraulisches Steuerventil zwischen einem gemeinsamen Hydraulikventil und einem elektrohydraulischen Servoventil. Es kann seinen Ausgang proportional zum Steuereingang machen, eine...
Standardisiertes integriertes Stapelventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das standardisierte Überlagerungsventil ist ein hydraulisches Steuerventil, das die hohen Integrationsanforderungen des Hydrauliksystems der neuen Ära erfüllen kann. Die Druckregelung, Durchflussregelung und andere Funktionen des Hydrauliksystems...
Vorsteuerventil Druckregelventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Druckregelventil stellt die Öffnung des Ventilanschlusses ein, um die Größe des Fluidwiderstands gemäß dem Kraftausgleichsprinzip des Ventilkerns zu ändern, um einen stabilen Druck zu erzielen, den Druck aufrechtzuerhalten, den Druck zu...
Magnet-Wegeventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Hochleistungs-Wegeventil wird hauptsächlich zur Steuerung des Öffnens oder Schließens des Ölkreislaufs im Hydrauliksystem oder zur Änderung der Ölflussrichtung verwendet, wodurch der Start oder Stopp des hydraulischen Aktuators gesteuert wird...
Standardisiertes Universal-Kartuschenventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das hochzuverlässige Cartridge-Ventil besteht aus Cartridge-Bauteilen (Plug-in-Typ) und einem Steuerdeckel mit Pilotkanal und ist mit einer Pilotsteuerstufe zur Bildung einer Richtungssteuereinheit, einer Drucksteuerung oder einer Verbundsteuerung...
Proportionales hydraulisches Druckbegrenzungsventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Proportionalventil ist ein direkt wirkendes hydraulisches Steuerventil zwischen dem gemeinsamen Hydraulikventil und dem elektrohydraulischen Servoventil. Es kann seinen Ausgang proportional zum Steuereingang machen, die Fernsteuerung der...
Hochdruck-Hochqualitäts-Hydraulikventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Kartuschenventil besteht aus Kartuschenelement (Plug-In) und Steuerdeckelplatte mit Vorsteuerdurchgang und ist mit einer Vorsteuerstufe zur Bildung einer Richtungs-, Druck- oder Verbundsteuerung ausgestattet. Es ist für Systeme mit hohem Druck,...
Montageplatte Hydraulisches Stapelventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Stapelventil ist eine Art hydraulisches Steuerventil, das sich den hohen Integrationsanforderungen des Hydrauliksystems in der neuen Ära anpasst. Die Druckregelung, Durchflussregelung und andere Funktionen des Hydrauliksystems können durch...
Elektromagnet-Umkehrmagnetventil

Marke: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sperrholz

Das Wegeventil wird hauptsächlich dazu verwendet, das Ein- und Ausschalten des Ölkreislaufs im Hydrauliksystem zu steuern oder die Durchflussrichtung des Öls zu ändern, um den Start oder Stopp des hydraulischen Aktuators zu steuern, die...

China Hochdruckventil-Serie Lieferanten

Das Proportionalventil ist einfach aufgebaut, leicht, leicht zu installieren und zu demontieren und ein direkt wirkendes hydraulisches Steuerventil zwischen normalen Hydraulikventilen und elektrischen hydraulischen Servoventilen. Es kann seinen Ausgang proportional zum Steuereingang machen, eine Fernsteuerung der Hydraulikparameter realisieren und kann auch als Signalumwandlungs- und Verstärkungskomponente in einem Regelungssystem verwendet werden.


Technische Eigenschaften
Die charakteristische Kurve unterscheidet sich von der Medianfunktion und dem Durchfluss
Kontinuierliche Signalkonditionierung
Hohe Regelgenauigkeit, kleine Hysterese, schnelle Dynamik, starke Verschleißfestigkeit
Kostengünstige Positionserkennung ohne Spule
Symbol für hydraulisches Überdruckventil
Einstellung des hydraulischen Überdruckventils
Schematische Darstellung des hydraulischen Überdruckventils
Anwendungsfeld
Direktwirkende Proportional-Wegeventile werden hauptsächlich zur Regelung von Hydrauliksystemen in Stahlwerken, der metallurgischen Industrie, Maschinenbau, Sanitärmaschinen, Kohlengruben und Unterhaltungsgeräten eingesetzt.



neue Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsHydraulic ValveHigh Pressure Valve Series

High Pressure Valve Series (Total 24 Products)

Product categories of High Pressure Valve Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pressure Control Valve, Hydraulic Flow Control Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Pressure Relief Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High-end electromagnetic control relief valve
These valves are a combination of relief valve and solenoid valve Solenoid valve is directly mounted on the relief valve and connected with the relief valve vent therefore piping between two valves is eliminated By checking on an electrical signal...
New electromagnetic overflow valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Combination of safety valve and solenoid valve The solenoid valve is directly installed on the overflow valve and connected to the exhaust port of the overflow valve therefore the pipeline between the two valves is eliminated By checking the...
New electromagnetic control relief valve
These efficient valves are a combination of safety valves and solenoid valves The solenoid valve is directly installed on the overflow valve and connected to the exhaust port of the overflow valve therefore the pipeline between the two valves is...
New type throttle valve and check valve
The high efficiency stack valve is a hydraulic control valve that can meet the highly integrated requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions of the hydraulic system can be realized...
New hydraulic control check valve
The new high efficiency stacking valve is a jointless stacking hydraulic valve developed to meet the various technical requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The stacking valve series has various specifications and various types of...
New pilot operated check valve
The new superposition valve is a jointless superposition hydraulic valve developed to adapt to various technical requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The stack valve series has various specifications and various types of valves which...
Throttle and check modular valves
The standardized superposition valve is a hydraulic control valve that can meet the high integration requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era Hydraulic system pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions can be achieved by...
Hydraulic control check valve
The new superposition valve is a jointless superposition hydraulic valve developed to adapt to the various technical requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era The stack valve series has various specifications and various types of valves...
Pilot operated check modular valves
The superposition valve is a jointless superposition hydraulic valve developed to adapt to various technical requirements of the hydraulic system in the new era This stacking valve series has a full range of specifications and various types of...
Universal versatile hydraulic sequence cartridge valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The pressure control valve has a simple and compact structure and strong versatility This type of valve mainly controls the hydraulic pressure in the hydraulic system to meet the needs of the actuator for output force output torque and different...
Exquisite universal cartridge valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The highly reliable cartridge valve has a simple structure and high reliability It is composed of a cartridge component plug in type and a control cover with a pilot channel and is equipped with a pilot console to form a directional control unit...
Advanced proportional control hydraulic relief valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The proportional valve is simple in structure light in size easy to install and disassemble and is a direct acting hydraulic control valve between ordinary hydraulic valves and electric hydraulic servo valves It can make its output proportional to...
High-pressure valve proportional valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The high performance proportional valve is a direct acting hydraulic control valve between a common hydraulic valve and an electro hydraulic servo valve It can make its output proportional to the control input realize remote control of hydraulic...
Standardized integrated stack valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The standardized superposition valve is a hydraulic control valve that can meet the high integration requirements of the hydraulic system of the new era Hydraulic system pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions can be achieved by...
Pilot sequence valve pressure control valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The pressure control valve adjusts the opening of the valve port to change the size of the fluid resistance according to the force balance principle of the valve core so as to achieve stable pressure maintain pressure reduce pressure adjust pressure...
Solenoid Directional Control Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

High performance directional control valve is mainly used to control the opening or closing of the oil circuit in the hydraulic system or change the oil flow direction thereby controlling the start or stop of the hydraulic actuator changing the...
Standardized universal cartridge valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The highly reliable cartridge valve consists of cartridge components plug in type and a control cover with a pilot channel and is equipped with a pilot control stage to form a direction control unit pressure control or composite control It is...
Proportional Control Hydraulic Pressure Relief Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The proportional valve is a direct acting hydraulic control valve between the common hydraulic valve and the electro hydraulic servo valve It can make its output proportional to the control input realize the remote control of the hydraulic...
High Pressure High Quality Hydraulics Cartridge Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The cartridge valve is composed of cartridge element plug in and control cover plate with pilot passage and equipped with pilot control stage to form control unit of direction pressure control or composite control It is suitable for systems with...
Subplate Mounting Hydraulic Stacked Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Stack valve is a kind of hydraulic control valve which adapts to the high integration requirements of the hydraulic system in the new era The pressure regulation flow regulation and other functions of the hydraulic system can be realized by stack...
Electromagnet Reversing Solenoid Valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The directional control valve is mainly used to control the on off of the oil circuit in the hydraulic system or change the flow direction of the oil so as to control the start or stop of the hydraulic actuator change the movement direction of the...

China High Pressure Valve Series Suppliers

The proportional valve is simple in structure, light in size, easy to install and disassemble, and is a direct-acting hydraulic control valve between ordinary hydraulic valves and electric hydraulic servo valves. It can make its output proportional to the control input, realize remote control of hydraulic parameters, and can also be used as a signal conversion and amplification component in a closed-loop control system.


Technical characteristics
Characteristic curve is different from median function and flow
Continuous signal conditioning
High control accuracy, small hysteresis, fast dynamic response, strong wear resistance
Cost-effective position detection without spool
Hydraulic Relief Valve symbol
Hydraulic relief valve adjustment
Schematic diagram of hydraulic relief valve
Application field
Direct-acting proportional directional control valves are mainly used for open-loop control of hydraulic systems in steel mills, metallurgical industry, engineering machinery, sanitation machinery, coal mines and amusement equipment.



New Products