Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
  • 86-0351-2716685
  • sxskjdzswxh@163.com
  • Détails de la société

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Valve hydrauliqueSérie de recherche sur le pétrole

Série de recherche sur le pétrole (Total 40 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Série de recherche sur le pétrole, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Valve hydraulique électrique, Valve de sélection hydraulique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Valve proportionnelle hydraulique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Excellente valve proportionnelle de contrôle

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape proportionnelle haute performance est une soupape de commande hydraulique entre la soupape hydraulique ordinaire et la servo-soupape électro-hydraulique. Il est principalement utilisé dans les systèmes hydrauliques en boucle ouverte pour...
Nouvelle soupape de décharge pilote à faible bruit
La nouvelle vanne de régulation de pression est utilisée pour contrôler la pression d'huile dans le système hydraulique afin de répondre aux différentes exigences de l'actionneur sur la force de sortie, le couple de sortie et l'état de...
Nouvelle électrovanne de contrôle de débit
La nouvelle vanne de régulation de débit modifie principalement la résistance hydraulique en modifiant la taille de la zone d'écoulement de l'orifice de vanne ou la longueur du canal dans le système hydraulique, et contrôle le débit à...
Electrovanne de coupure 12V
La valve à cartouche au prix usine est principalement composée d'un ensemble cartouche (plug-in) et d'un couvercle de valve avec un canal pilote. Selon les exigences du circuit, il peut être composé d'un contrôle de direction, de débit...
Vanne de contrôle de débit prix usine
Le prix d'usine est stable, le débit est petit, les performances anti-blocage sont bonnes, la vanne de réglage avec une large plage de réglage, haute performance, la vanne de réglage du débit est stable, la structure est compacte, les...
Contrôle efficace des vannes proportionnelles
Les vannes proportionnelles hautes performances de haute qualité sont des vannes de régulation hydrauliques entre des vannes hydrauliques ordinaires et des vannes asservies électrohydrauliques. Il est principalement utilisé dans les systèmes...
Nouvelle vanne d'empilement série MRP-04
La nouvelle vanne d'empilement MRP-04 est une vanne qui peut s'adapter à la diversification et à la rationalité requises par le système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère sans raccordement de pipeline. Lorsque les vannes sont empilées et...
Nouvelle vanne d'empilement série MRP-01
La nouvelle vanne d'empilement est une vanne qui peut s'adapter à la diversification et à la rationalité requises par le système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère sans raccordement de tuyauterie. Lorsque les vannes sont empilées et installées...
Valve de gerbage série MRP-04
La vanne de superposition MRP-04 est une vanne qui peut s'adapter à la diversification et à la rationalité requises par le système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère sans raccordement de pipeline. Lorsque les vannes sont empilées et installées avec...
Valve de gerbage série MRP-03
La vanne de superposition MRP-03 est une vanne qui peut s'adapter à la diversification et à la rationalité requises par le système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère sans raccordement de pipeline. Lorsque les vannes sont empilées et installées avec...
Valve de gerbage série MRP-01
La nouvelle vanne d'empilement est une vanne qui peut s'adapter à la diversification et à la rationalité requises par le système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère sans raccordement de tuyauterie. Lorsque les vannes sont empilées et installées...
Vérin hydraulique à faible coût

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Les vérins hydrauliques de la série HSG et les vérins hydrauliques à piston simple tige à double effet de la série HSG01 présentent les avantages d'une structure simple, d'un fonctionnement fiable, d'un démontage et d'un assemblage...
Vanne de régulation de pression haute sensibilité

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape de commande de pression à haute stabilité est utilisée pour contrôler la pression d'huile dans le système hydraulique afin de répondre aux différentes exigences de l'actionneur sur la force de sortie, le couple de sortie et...
Vanne hydraulique multi-voies exquise

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La vanne multi-voies haute stabilité de la série DF est une vanne multi-voies avec structure en copeaux. Chaque joint inverseur peut être librement combiné. La vanne multicanaux est principalement composée d'un corps d'admission d'huile,...
Soupape de commande directionnelle de soupape hydraulique avancée

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape de commande directionnelle de la soupape hydraulique est de structure simple, de taille légère et facile à installer et à démonter. Il est utilisé pour ouvrir le circuit d'huile ou changer la direction du flux d'huile dans le...
Vanne multi-voies à haut débit

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

ZDFM7-22 utilise le système de distribution de flux LUDV indépendant de la charge. La vanne multi-orifices LUDV haute stabilité à grand débit intégrée a deux structures: intégrée (trois voies, cinq voies) et monobloc. Il peut être librement combiné...
Vanne multi-voies à grand débit

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La vanne multi-orifices LUDV haute stabilité à grand débit intégrée ZDFM7-22 a deux structures: intégrée (trois voies, cinq voies) et monobloc. Il peut être librement combiné selon les conditions de travail réelles, une vanne multi-voies intégrée à...
Prix ​​usine soupape haute pression soupape de contrôle de débit

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Performances stables, petit débit, bonnes performances anti-blocage, vanne de contrôle de grande plage de réglage, vanne de contrôle de débit stable et haute performance, structure compacte, performances stables, haute précision, réglage de débit...
Valve de gerbage de haute qualité
La vanne de superposition de haute qualité est une vanne qui peut s'adapter à la diversification et à la rationalité requises par le système hydraulique de la nouvelle ère sans raccordement de pipeline. Lorsque les vannes sont empilées et...
Nouvelle valve proportionnelle efficace
La soupape proportionnelle de haute qualité est une sorte de soupape de commande hydraulique entre la soupape hydraulique ordinaire et la servo-soupape électro-hydraulique. Il est principalement utilisé dans les systèmes hydrauliques en boucle...
Électrovanne électrohydraulique
La soupape directionnelle électrique est utilisée pour ouvrir le circuit d'huile dans le système hydraulique ou changer le sens du débit d'huile, contrôlant ainsi le pneumatique ou l'arrêt de l'actionneur hydraulique et changeant le...

Chine Série de recherche sur le pétrole Fournisseurs

Disponible en cylindres à vitesse différentielle et constante avec pare-chocs réglables ou couvercles de protection
Les vérins hydrauliques sont des vérins hydrauliques haute pression C25 et D25 mono-piston à double effet. Les types d'installation et les dimensions de connexion sont les mêmes que ceux des CD250 et CG250 de la société allemande REXROTH, DIN TYPE 200/250 de la société italienne FOSSA et series250K de la société britannique ELRAM. La demande de la clientèle.


Champ d'application
Métallurgie, mines, forge, fonderie, machines-outils et autres secteurs industriels.

nouveaux produits

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsHydraulic ValveOil Research Series

Oil Research Series (Total 40 Products)

Product categories of Oil Research Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Hydraulic Valve, Hydraulic Selector Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Proportional Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Excellent control proportional valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

High performance proportional valve is a hydraulic control valve between ordinary hydraulic valve and electro hydraulic servo valve It is mainly used in open loop hydraulic systems to achieve remote control of hydraulic parameters and can also be...
New low noise pilot relief valve
The new pressure control valve is used to control the oil pressure in the hydraulic system to meet the different requirements of the actuator on the output force output torque and motion status It works using the balance principle of liquid pressure...
New flow control solenoid valve
The new flow control valve mainly changes the hydraulic resistance by changing the size of the valve port flow area or the length of the channel in the hydraulic system and controls the flow through the valve thereby achieving the adjustment and...
12V cut-off solenoid valve
The factory price cartridge valve is mainly composed of a cartridge assembly plug in and a valve cover with a pilot channel According to the circuit requirements it can be composed of direction flow and pressure control This valve is very suitable...
Factory price flow control valve
The factory price is stable the flow rate is small the anti blocking performance is good the adjustment valve with a large adjustment range high performance the flow adjustment valve is stable the structure is compact the performance is stable the...
Efficient control of proportional valves
High quality high performance proportional valves are hydraulic control valves between ordinary hydraulic valves and electro hydraulic servo valves It is mainly used in open loop hydraulic systems to achieve remote control of hydraulic parameters...
New MRP-04 series stacking valve
The new MRP 04 stacking valve is a valve that can adapt to the diversification and rationality required by the hydraulic system of the new era without pipeline connection When the valves are stacked and installed with screws pressure regulation flow...
New MRP-01 series stacking valve
The new stacking valve is a valve that can adapt to the diversification and rationality required by the hydraulic system of the new era without piping connection When the valves are stacked and installed with screws the pressure adjustment flow...
MRP-04 series stacking valve
The MRP 04 superposition valve is a valve that can adapt to the diversification and rationality required by the hydraulic system of the new era without pipeline connection When the valves are stacked and installed with screws the pressure adjustment...
MRP-03 series stacking valve
The MRP 03 superposition valve is a valve that can adapt to the diversification and rationality required by the hydraulic system of the new era without pipeline connection When the valves are stacked and installed with screws the pressure adjustment...
MRP-01 series stacking valve
The new stacking valve is a valve that can adapt to the diversification and rationality required by the hydraulic system of the new era without piping connection When the valves are stacked and installed with screws the pressure adjustment flow...
Low-cost engineering cylinder hydraulic cylinder

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

HSG series hydraulic cylinders and HSG01 series double acting single rod piston hydraulic cylinders have the advantages of simple structure reliable operation convenient disassembly and assembly convenient maintenance and various connection methods...
High sensitivity pressure control valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The high stability pressure control valve is used to control the oil pressure in the hydraulic system to meet the different requirements of the actuator on the output force output torque and motion status It uses the principle of liquid pressure and...
Exquisite hydraulic valve multi-way valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

High stability DF series multi way valve is a multi way valve with chip structure Each reversing joint can be freely combined The multi channel valve is mainly composed of an oil inlet body a reversing coupling body and an oil return body DF series...
Advanced hydraulic valve directional control valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The directional control valve of the hydraulic valve is simple in structure light in size and easy to install and disassemble It is used to open the oil circuit or change the direction of oil flow in the hydraulic system to control the pneumaticity...
Large flow multi-way valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

ZDFM7 22 integrated LUDV high stability large flow multi port valve has two structures integrated three way five way and single piece It can be freely combined according to the actual working conditions a large flow integral multi way valve It has a...
Factory price high flow multi-way valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

ZDFM7 22 uses LUDV load independent flow distribution system The integrated LUDV high stability large flow multi port valve has two structures integrated three way five way and single piece It can be freely combined according to the actual working...
Factory price high pressure valve flow control valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Stable performance small flow rate good anti blocking performance large adjustment range control valve high performance stable flow control valve compact structure stable performance high accuracy uniform flow adjustment good anti blocking...
High quality stacking valve
The high quality stacking valve is a valve that can adapt to the diversification and rationality required by the hydraulic system of the new era without pipeline connection When the valves are stacked and installed with screws the pressure...
New efficient proportional valve
High quality proportional valve is a kind of hydraulic control valve between ordinary hydraulic valve and electro hydraulic servo valve It is mainly used in open loop hydraulic systems to achieve remote control of hydraulic parameters and can also...
Electro hydraulic solenoid valve
The electric directional valve is used to open the oil circuit in the hydraulic system or change the direction of oil flow thereby controlling the pneumatic or stop of the hydraulic actuator and changing the direction of movement of the actuator...

China Oil Research Series Suppliers

Available in differential and constant speed cylinders with adjustable bumpers or protective covers
The hydraulic cylinders are double-acting single-piston C25 and D25 high-pressure heavy-duty hydraulic cylinders. The installation types and connection dimensions are the same as those of CD250 and CG250 of German REXROTH company, DIN TYPE 200/250 of Italian FOSSA company and series250K of British ELRAM company. Customer demand.


Application area
Metallurgy, mining, forging, foundry, machine tools and other industrial sectors.

New Products