Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 377 Products)

Le logement en aluminium de moteur électrique adapté aux besoins du client par moulage mécanique sous pression en aluminium

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Les pièces moulées en série de moteurs comprennent différents types de pièces moulées à moteur rotatif et à moteur mobile. Caractéristiques d'application Moulage sous pression en aluminium Boîtier moteur Boîtier de moteur OEM Caractéristiques techniques 01. Précision dimensionnelle élevée, jusqu'à CT8 02....
Pompe à cylindrée variable à piston axial

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La pompe à cylindrée variable à piston axial de type plateau oscillant de la série XB01VG est utilisée dans le circuit fermé de la transmission hydrostatique. Le débit est proportionnel à la vitesse de conduite et au déplacement et peut être infiniment variable. Diverses méthodes de contrôle variables peuvent être...
Pompe à cylindrée variable à piston axial

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La pompe à cylindrée variable à piston axial de type plateau oscillant de la série XB01VSO est principalement utilisée dans les circuits ouverts de transmission hydraulique de champ industriel, particulièrement adaptée aux applications à haute pression et à forte charge. Le débit est directement proportionnel à la...
Moteur hydraulique série IHI-WM

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Le moteur hydraulique de la série IHI-WM a une haute pression, une faible vitesse et un couple élevé, avec un étage variable. Il est composé d'un corps de moteur et d'un contrôleur. Un moteur a un mécanisme exécutif avec diverses fonctions de contrôle. Le corps du moteur est principalement composé de...
Vannes directionnelles à solénoïde DSG-01 série NG06

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

YUCI YUKEN propose une large gamme de vannes directionnelles actionnées par solénoïde et de vannes directionnelles pilotées par solénoïde pilotées pour répondre aux différentes exigences. Avantages: 1. La tension peut être contrôlée à un chiffre très bas, les dispositifs de commande électroniques tels qu'un...
vannes DSG-01 série NG06

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

YUCI YUKEN propose une large gamme de vannes directionnelles actionnées par solénoïde et de vannes directionnelles pilotées par solénoïde pour répondre aux différentes exigences. Avantages: 1. La tension peut être contrôlée à un chiffre très bas, les dispositifs de contrôle électroniques tels qu'un ordinateur...
Soupape de décharge de commande électromagnétique haut de gamme
Ces vannes sont une combinaison de soupape de décharge et d'électrovanne. L'électrovanne est directement montée sur la soupape de décharge et connectée à l'évent de la soupape de décharge; par conséquent, la tuyauterie entre deux vannes est éliminée. En vérifiant un signal électrique au solénoïde, ou en...
Soupapes de décharge à solénoïde

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

La soupape est une combinaison d'une soupape de décharge et d'une électrovanne. La tuyauterie entre les deux est éliminée car l'électrovanne est directement montée sur la soupape de décharge et connectée à l'évent de la soupape de décharge. La pression de la pompe peut être déchargée à distance par un...
Système hydraulique de trancheuse sous-marine à haute efficacité
Un système hydraulique efficace et sûr alimente la trancheuse submersible et entraîne la chaîne de coupe, la pompe à eau haute pression et la pompe à débit axial à travers le moteur hydraulique pour éliminer la profondeur et la largeur de la tranchée. Dans le même temps, il alimente le moteur du téléphérique du navire...
Vanne d'équilibrage de pression hydraulique automatique

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape d'équilibrage BVD à prix d'usine, la soupape d'équilibrage à entraînement par impact / treuil est conçue pour réduire le risque de survitesse et de corrosion dans les moteurs à pistons axiaux en boucle ouverte. Si la pression d'entrée diminue, la bobine d'équilibrage étrangle le débit...
Nouvelle soupape de décharge électromagnétique

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Combinaison soupape de sécurité et électrovanne. L'électrovanne est directement installée sur la soupape de trop-plein et connectée à l'orifice d'échappement de la soupape de trop-plein; par conséquent, la canalisation entre les deux vannes est éliminée. En vérifiant le signal électrique de...
Vanne trois voies électrique haute pression à grand débit

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Les vannes multi-voies hautes performances de la série TY-HCD sont des vannes multi-voies de type feuille, qui peuvent être librement combinées. Chaque joint inverseur a une bonne polyvalence et chaque joint inverseur peut être librement combiné. Ce type de vanne a de nombreux modes de contrôle différents, tels que le...
Coulée hydraulique de haute qualité haute performance
Caractéristiques techniques des produits efficaces Différentes formes de soutien Effet tampon lisse Bonnes performances en bande basse et précision de mouvement Le vérin hydraulique standard CJT JIS utilisé à l'origine pour les machines-outils est maintenant largement utilisé dans les machines industrielles...
Vérin hydraulique de précision série Y-HG1
Vérin hydraulique standard pour les nouveaux équipements métallurgiques à haut rendement de la série Y-HG1. La culasse et la queue sont équipées d'une soupape d'échappement unidirectionnelle, qui peut être utilisée non seulement pour le démarrage rapide des vérins hydrauliques avec tampons d'espacement,...
Vanne de commande de pompe de haute qualité
1. Le limiteur de voyage haute performance de haute qualité réalise le contrôle de Vg min à Vg max. Ces trois vannes sont intégrées dans le corps de vanne, le corps de vanne est petit et la méthode de contrôle est complète. À mesure que le courant de commande augmente, la pompe est réglée sur une cylindrée plus...
Pompe de direction à palettes YBZ7 haute efficacité
La pompe de direction à palettes de sécurité et de haute performance de la série YBZ7 présente de bonnes caractéristiques de débit et de vitesse, et l'extrémité de l'arbre est reliée au moteur via une poulie. Lorsque le moteur est à haut régime, le débit de sortie de la pompe est stable, le couple est faible...
Nouvelle soupape de décharge à commande électromagnétique
Ces vannes efficaces sont une combinaison de soupapes de sécurité et d'électrovannes. L'électrovanne est directement installée sur la soupape de trop-plein et connectée à l'orifice d'échappement de la soupape de trop-plein; par conséquent, la canalisation entre les deux vannes est éliminée. En...
Nouveau type de marteau hydraulique d'excavatrice
Les marteaux hydrauliques pour excavatrices fournissent principalement des services pour les excavatrices, les chargeuses et les conducteurs de pieux de Yuchai Heavy Industries, de Xugong Group, de Nanjing Jinchangjiang, de Hubei Tianteng Heavy Industries et d'autres entreprises. Les ventes annuelles dépassent 2...
Vanne de régulation haute résistance Vanne d'équilibrage BVD

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

Vanne de régulation haute résistance BVD.Valve d'équilibrage BVD haute performance, conception symétrique de la vanne d'équilibrage entraînement / treuil à impact, ouverture précise de la vanne, garantissant les mêmes performances de rotation positive et négative, conçues pour réduire le risque de survitesse...
Méthode de commande complète de la soupape de commande de la pompe

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

1. Le limiteur de course haute performance réalise le contrôle de Vg min à Vg max. Les trois valves sont intégrées dans un corps de valve, qui a un petit volume et une méthode de contrôle complète. À mesure que le courant de commande augmente, la pompe est réglée sur une cylindrée plus importante. 2. La soupape de...
Excellente valve proportionnelle de contrôle

marque: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: contreplaqué

La soupape proportionnelle haute performance est une soupape de commande hydraulique entre la soupape hydraulique ordinaire et la servo-soupape électro-hydraulique. Il est principalement utilisé dans les systèmes hydrauliques en boucle ouverte pour obtenir un contrôle à distance des paramètres hydrauliques, et peut...

nouveaux produits

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LiuJing Ms. LiuJing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanxi Guoneng Zhenghe International Trade Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 377 Products)

Aluminum Die Casting OEM Customized Electric Motor Housing

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Motor series castings include various types of rotating motor and traveling motor castings Application characteristics Aluminum die casting Motor housing OEM motor housing Technical characteristics 01 High dimensional accuracy up to CT8 02 Complex structure and uneven wall thickness 03 Stable processing performance of...
Swash Plate Type Axial Piston Variable Displacement Pump

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

XB01VG series swash plate type axial piston variable displacement pump is used in the closed circuit of hydrostatic transmission The flow rate is proportional to the driving speed and displacement and can be infinitely variable Various variable control methods can be selected such as manual hydraulic control and...
Axial Piston Variable Displacement Pump

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

XB01VSO series swash plate type axial piston variable displacement pump is mainly used in industrial field hydraulic transmission open circuit especially suitable for high pressure and heavy load applications The flow rate is directly proportional to the driving speed and displacement and can be infinitely variable...
IHI-WM Series Hydraulic Motor

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

IHI WM series hydraulic motor has high pressure low speed and large torque with variable stage It is composed of motor body and controller A motor has executive mechanism with various control functions The motor body is mainly composed of front and rear shell components valve core components etc the controller is a...
Solenoid operated directional valves DSG-01 series  NG06

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

YUCI YUKEN has an extensively wide range of solenoid operated directional valves and solenoid controlled pilot operated directional valves to comply with the different requirements Advantages 1 Voltage can be controlled to a very low figure electronic control devices such as a computer can be used without and...
High-end electromagnetic control relief valve
These valves are a combination of relief valve and solenoid valve Solenoid valve is directly mounted on the relief valve and connected with the relief valve vent therefore piping between two valves is eliminated By checking on an electrical signal to the solenoid or connecting pilot relief valves to the solenoid valve...
valves DSG-01 series NG06

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

YUCI YUKEN has an extensively wide range of solenoid operated directional valves and solenoid controlled pilot operated directional valves to comply with the different requirements Advantages 1 Voltage can be controlled to a very low figure electronic control devices such as a computer can be used without and...
Solenoid controlled relief valves

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

The valve is a combination of a relief valve and a solenoid valve Piping between the two is eliminated as the solenoid valve is directly mounted on the relief valve and connected with the relief valve vent Pump pressure may be unloaded remotely by an electrical signal to the solenoid or by connecting pilot relief...
High-efficiency subsea trencher hydraulic system
An efficient and safe hydraulic system provides power for the submersible trencher and drives the cutting chain high pressure water pump and axial flow pump through the hydraulic motor to wash away the effective trench depth and width At the same time it provides power for the cable car motor on the ship to achieve...
New electromagnetic overflow valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Combination of safety valve and solenoid valve The solenoid valve is directly installed on the overflow valve and connected to the exhaust port of the overflow valve therefore the pipeline between the two valves is eliminated By checking the electrical signal of the solenoid valve or connecting the pilot relief valve...
Hydraulic automatic pressure balancing valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The factory price BVD balancing valve impact drive winch balancing valve is designed to reduce the risk of overspeed and corrosion in open loop axial piston motors If the inlet pressure decreases the balancing spool will throttle the oil flow and brake the motor until the inlet pressure returns to about 2MPa Technical...
High-pressure large-flow electric three-way valve

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The high performance TY HCD series multi way valves are sheet type multi way valves which can be freely combined Each reversing joint has good versatility and each reversing joint can be freely combined This type of valve has many different control modes such as manual electric control hydraulic control pneumatic...
High quality casting hydraulic high performance
Technical characteristics of efficient products Various forms of support Smooth buffering effect Good low band performance and motion accuracy The CJT JIS standard hydraulic cylinder originally used for machine tools is now widely used in general industrial machinery with a variety of support forms especially the...
Precision Y-HG1 series hydraulic cylinder
Standard hydraulic cylinder for new high efficiency Y HG1 series metallurgical equipment The cylinder head and tail are equipped with a one way exhaust valve which can be used not only for the quick start of hydraulic cylinders with gap buffers but also for exhaust valves This product is suitable for hydraulic...
Pump control valve high quality
1 High quality high performance travel limiter realizes the control from Vg min to Vg Max These three valves are integrated in the valve body the valve body is small and the control method is comprehensive As the control current increases the pump is adjusted to a larger displacement 2 The pressure cut off valve is a...
High efficiency YBZ7 vane steering pump
Safety and high performance YBZ7 series vane steering pump has good flow and speed characteristics and the shaft end is connected to the engine through a pulley When the engine is at high speed the output flow of the pump is stable the torque is low and the speed is high It is suitable for power steering systems of...
New electromagnetic control relief valve
These efficient valves are a combination of safety valves and solenoid valves The solenoid valve is directly installed on the overflow valve and connected to the exhaust port of the overflow valve therefore the pipeline between the two valves is eliminated By checking the electrical signal of the solenoid valve or...
NCB-1 low pressure internal gear pump accessories

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

NCB 1 low pressure internal meshing gear pump is mainly used for lubricating pump of construction machinery gearbox and NCB series high pressure internal meshing pump is used for working pump of casting machine Main supply Low pressure internal engagement pump is supplied to Liuzhou ZF company and high pressure...
Hydraulic System Of Ground Waste Compression Device

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

The hydraulic system of ground waste compression device is widely used in various types of waste compression equipment in waste transfer station to achieve waste compression and device lifting Technical characteristics Compact structure easy operation and high efficiency Main achievements 1 Yutong heavy industry waste...
Precision Y-HG1 series standard hydraulic cylinder

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Packaging: Plywood

Standard hydraulic cylinder for Y HG1 series metallurgical equipment The cylinder head and tail are equipped with a one way exhaust valve which can be used not only for the quick start of hydraulic cylinders with gap buffers but also for exhaust valves This product is suitable for nominal pressure PN 25Mpa and ambient...
Flexible hydraulic machine die casting

Brand: YUCI YUKEN TZYY

Packaging: Carton

Certification: CE

Pressure: Other

Work Temperature: Other

Cylinder JB ZQ4395 86 hydraulic cylinder for heavy metallurgical equipment This product is a hydraulic cylinder developed and digested by absorbing advanced technology at home and abroad Its head and tail are equipped with exhaust valve air in the cylinder check valve quick start and buffer valve adjust buffer speed...

New Products